WTIWTOSB score.pdf (62.72 kB)
Download file

With the Inside Where the Outside Should Be

Download (62.72 kB)
posted on 17.10.2019, 01:49 by Nat GrantNat Grant
This solo work, created for Erica Rasmussen in April 2014, is made up of nine musical cells across three tonal centres. The cells comprise specific chords, rhythms and bowed notes on the vibes, and may be played in any order and any number of times by the performer, on any instrument.


Usage metrics